Velkommen til Tromsøs største trafikkskole

Dan Johansen

Klasse A, B Automat, BE
99716527 dan@skillstrafikk.no

Tom A Jakobsen

Klasse B, B Automat
92043931 tom@skillstrafikk.no

Thomas Hay

Klasse B Automat, BE
92046052 thomas@skillstrafikk.no

Therese Hebnes

Daglig leder, Klasse B, Klasse B Automat
99042900 therese@skillstrafikk.no

Lene Christin Arnesen

Klasse B
lene@skillstrafikk.no

Ingvild Røv Nyheim

Klasse B og B Automat
90934576 ingvild@skillstrafikk.no

Kontakt oss

    Kontakt oss